Testimonials from our valued  Guests

                                                         We thoroughly enjoyed staying in this condo.

Everything was clean and very accommodating. We were within 10 to 15 minutes to the Disney theme parks. The pool was great and just a short walk from the unit. My kiddos loved the Disney themed room also.

Stayed September 2019                               Megan H. From Alabama

 

                                                                                          Perfect

Andrew's condo was perfect for our family. The condo is spotless, very well maintained, and super comfortable! Communication with the owner was exceptional! He always responded immediately and thoroughly from before booking to the end of our stay. I will recommend this property to family and friends!!!!

Stayed June 2019                                           Dana H. From Tennessee

                                                                                Great place to stay!

This was a wonderful place to stay and I would love to stay here again. The pool area was perfect and the rooms were great.

Stayed June 2019                                            Rebecca D. From Texas

                                                                                   A Disney Dream

We spent a week in this lovely condo. It was exceptionally clean, comfortable, and the kitchen was well-stocked! We loved how close we were to the Disney Parks, shopping, and restaurants. The pool area is beautiful and the grounds are well maintained. We would highly recommend this condo to others.

Stayed June 2019                                               Sue K. From Illinois

         

 

                                                                                  Really nice condo

The condo was very clean and had everything we needed. We stayed here for a Disney World vacation and getting to and from the parks was pretty easy. The condo is very close to a Walmart so that made getting groceries easy.

Stayed May 2019                                              Sayge S. From Tennessee

                                                                                        Excellent

Perfect home away from home. The condo is beautifully furnished and has everything you need to enjoy vacation time. The pool area has something to offer to all ages! Great location! We will definitely return! Stayed April 2019                                  Katherine J. From North Carolina

                                                                      Great Condo with many extras.

Very clean. There were just the two of us. The second bedroom looked great if you had had children with you. Sitting out on the balcony in the morning in the morning sun was lovely. The condo had everything you could want and in good clean condition. Loved our stay and would recommend it.

Stayed April 2019                                     John P. From United Kingdom

                                                                          Wonderful accommodation

We had a wonderful few days at your accommodation last week. Everything we could have possibly needed and the beds were so luxurious. Our children loved all the Disney theming in their room and bathroom and my daughter was lost in her bed surrounded by all the cuddly toys! Thank you!

Stayed April 2019                                          Fiona B. United Kingdom

                                                                         Clean, comfortable and fun

Loved our visit. It was very clean and comfortable. The kids loved the Mickey Mouse bedroom. We would for sure stay there again.

Stayed April 2019                                      Connie B. From South Dakota

                                                                                     Great Location

Very close to Disney attractions. Great pool, splash pad and water slides. Very good value for price.

Stayed April 2019                                       Hannah D. From Minnesota

                                                                                        Wonderful!

My family of three stayed here the week of March 30-April 6. We had debated staying at a Disney resort, but couldn’t pass up the chance for extra space and the unbeatable rate of this condo. We were so happy we chose to stay here! The money we saved by not going with a Disney property allowed us to splurge more on Disney activities than we would have been able to otherwise and the resort’s pool was just as wonderful as a Disney property. We spent 7 days in the parks and walked over 45 miles during our week having fun with our 6 year old. It was fantastic to have a clean, spacious, and well equipped to come back to at the end of each day with how exhausted we were! The washer and dryer were great and bed quality was much appreciated. We were able to get to all Disney parks within 15 minutes (and Sea world too!) and the pool was just a minute or two walk away. We had a magical time at Disney and this condo was the perfect place to call home. Our daughter didn’t want to leave - not just Disney but this condo specifically. It was definitely a home away from home. Thank you!

Stayed April 2019                                               Mandy C. From Ohio

                                                                                Perfect Family Condo

Overly impressed with our stay at this condo. Unit is very neat, clean and has everything you need to feel at home. Kids room is well suited with two double beds. The Disney theme allows the kids to continue the Disney magic well after you return from the parks. The unit is a quick walk to the community pool and new splash pad area, making it convenient with small children. Will definitely be looking to book again in the future.

Stayed March 2019                                            David G. From Canada

                                                                      I would give this a 5 star rating!

This Unit is beautiful and clean. Stocked with many amenities, which means less to pack from home. I would highly recommend this rental!

Stayed March 2019                                              Aimee K. From Iowa

                                                                                  2019 Disney vacation

This was our 2nd time in Windsor Hills. Community is close to all major attractions. The unit was clean and served any need that we had. The 5 star rating is well deserved.

Stayed March 2019                                         Lee K. From Pennsylvania

                                                                                 A great place to stay

Very clean spacious accommodating. Our kids love the Disney themed rooms. One day we just relaxed at the club house and enjoyed the awesome pool and couldn’t believe they had a water park area at the pool. Later we enjoyed live music at the club house . When I come back this way, would most definitely rent again.

Stayed March 2019                                       Jason from North Carolina

                                         Your condo became our beautiful home - away - from - home!

Staying in your beautiful condo was a dream - come - true for us. This was our first ever visit to Disney World and Florida. We were very pleased to have your condo become our home - away - from - home for a month. Your condo was very spacious, attractively decorated, clean, comfortable and cozy. Throughout the entire booking process and during our visit we appreciated that any questions we had were answered immediately. Andrew & Liz, thank you for opening up your condo to us. We would highly recommend that other families choose your condo to stay at. 

Stayed January / February 2019           Gary and Linda S. From Canada

                                                                                           Very nice!

My family of 4 came to FL for vacation and to participate in the Run Disney weekend. This condo is very nice, clean, good mattresses and was true to the pictures - I would recommend it and would stay here again myself! The location to Disney can't be beat. We went to Disney parks 2 times a day - between the races in the morning and parks after and it was an easy 10 minute drive. There is a Walmart/Target, grocery stores, coffee, good restaurants all within minutes of the condo. The pool/hot tub area is very nice and well kept. All the people that work on premise or are "regulars" are both kind and helpful.

Stayed January 2019                                     Karen H. From Wisconsin 

                                                                               Another great stay ! 

3rd time renting this condo. Loved it as usual. Thanks again Andrew!
Stayed December 2018                                   Steven W. From Ohio

 

                                                                             Hospitality top notch!!!

Our family of four came to Disney for the first time and we could not have more pleased with our stay. The owners of this condo are truly the nicest and easiest to deal with out of all others we have used in the past. In the months leading up to our stay, Andrew was great with making sure I was aware of the check in process and what I would need to know, which made the anxiety of our first trip to Disney a lot less stressful. We were so impressed with the security of the complex, the amenities provided, the cleanliness and beautiful decor of the unit, and especially the location to the parks (Literally minutes away!) My 5 year old loved the Mickey Room so much that she was able to sleep without mom or dad (which never happens!) The provided high chair, pack n play, pool toys, towels, and even the ponchos were all needed and much appreciated. The heated pool was unbelievable. So awesome for little kids and we were able to swim and have a blast even though it was in the 60's. I am a natural critic, and I honestly cannot think of one negative thing to say about our stay. It’s nice to know that when we return to Disney, I already know where we will be staying.

Stayed December 2018                                  Matthew C. From Illinois

                                                                                             2 thumbs up!!

We loved staying at this condo. Quiet setting. Pool area was fun for the kids. The kids loved the Mickey Mouse themed room and bathroom. Overall we had a great vacation. We hope to return in the future. 

Stayed  November 2018                             Courtney C.  From Michigan

                                                                                    Great week at Disney       

We just returned from our stay at this condo. Everything was perfect. We are a family of 4 and loved that our boys had their own room for the week. We did 4 days at the Disney parks and we enjoyed coming back to no crowds and peace and quiet. On our down days the pool was the best place to be. Our boys loved the water slides. The proximity to stores, restaurants, and Disney can't be beat. We can't say enough great things about this property and look forward to returning someday, maybe to do Universal Studios. The condo was spotless, Thanks for a wonderful stay!

Stayed November 2018                               Lauren L. From New Jersey 

                                                                                         Very close to Disney

Great place to stay very close to Disney World. My kids loved the 2nd bedroom decorated all in Disney.          Stayed October 2018                                                  Diane W. From Texas

        This beautiful home away from home was perfect for us!! Had all the needed items and plus some!

Property was clean and well maintained. The pool area was a refresher after long days at the parks! Gate attendants were helpful and polite!

Stayed October 2018                                                 Cara T. From Canada

                                                                                       Great vacation rental!

Overall, our stay was great. Safe and secure and quiet at night. Close to everything. No complaints at all.  Thanks again! We had an amazing week. 😎

Stayed September 2018                                     Karen W. From Washington

                                                                                     Loved it! It was perfect!

Excellent place. Everything about this condo will satisfy your needs. The decor was nice, beds comfortable and it was very homey. Cannot say one bad thing about it. If you don’t want to stay in the resort, this place is for you. It is literally down the road from the Disney parks. Easy in, easy out. We will definitely be back!!

Stayed September 2018                                        Lorinda H. From Florida

                                               Great location. Cozy and clean condo with everything you need.

Enjoyed everything about our stay! Thank you.

Stayed August 2018                                                Dinah Y. From Michigan

                                              Great place. Beautifully decorated for Disney and clean. Loved it.                   

Great place. I’d definitely stay here again. I was a little concerned that the unit might be too far from the pool, but it was fine. Everything you need is in the unit. We didn’t need it, but if you have really young children, everything you need is there like a high chair and playpen. Really clean. I’d recommend it.

Stayed August 2018                                                   Donna D. From Canada 

 

               

                                                 The perfect place for a family visiting Disney World!

My husband and I were looking for a place to stay that was close to Disney World and that was also safe. This place is as close as you can get besides staying at a W.D.W. resort. The drive to and from Disney was easy, took about 15 minutes. We felt safe with it being a gated community. What really made this place stand out was all of the neat Disney additions! Our four kids loved the Mickey room, having stuffed animals in there to play with, a Mickey themed bathroom, Mickey cups/plates for them. Strollers, ponchos, and coolers were even available for us to borrow. This will be our go to place when we visit! 

Stayed June 2018                                                Diana B. From Ohio

                                                                     Great stay close to Disney

 Condo is clean, well equipped and very close to Disney. Great for 2 adults and 2 children.

Stayed June 2018                                                John H. From Florida

                                                                Windsor Hills 2 bedroom condominium 

The condominium was clean, comfortable, and very quiet. From the time we booked the condominium the owner responded to all of my questions. We would definitely stay in the condominium again.

Stayed June 2018                                                Lori L. From Illinois  

                                                              Excellent property, 10 minutes from Disney

Was spotless when we arrived. Decor was really nice, especially the Mickey Mouse room for the kids. Pool and common area were great. Check in and out procedures were simple. We will stay here again.     

Stayed June 2018                                               Scott C. From Illinois

                                                                    Wonderful and relaxing! 

Our family of 4 really enjoyed our stay at Windsor Hills! This condo was so cute and comfortable and Andrew and Liz had everything we needed and then some. It’s location was perfect, out of the crowd but just close enough to drive to the parks. The pool was huge and the kids enjoyed the slide. We were a little disappointed that the new slides weren’t open yet but hopefully we’ll be back soon to try them out! Thank you guys for letting us stay in your beautiful condo!    Stayed May 2018                                         Cassandra S. From Tennessee  

 

       

                                                                          Loved our stay

My family of four, including a 10 month old and 5 year old, loved everything about the condo. It was very clean and nicely decorated. My oldest loved the Disney decorations. Everything you could think of was available including strollers, umbrella, high chair, sippy cups, pool noodles. This made this mommy smile!! We traveled to Disney world and the drive was short. We have no negative comments about our stay. And the owners were very nice and accommodating. We will recommend this condo to friends and will keep it for return trips. 

Stayed May 2018                                         Pavielle W. From  Mississippi 

 

  

                                                                             Fantastic!!

This is exactly what i hoped for. The condo is beautiful, all of the Disney parks were easy to get to, and the our stay was wonderful. They community pool is amazing, my daughter loved the water slide they have there. I highly recommend staying at this location.

Stayed May 2018                                               Jacob C. From Idaho

                                                                   Another wonderful stay

Condo clean and comfortable and Andrew was a great host with excellent communication as always. Until next time....

Stayed April 2018                                             Steven W. From Ohio

                                                       Loved it! It was a home away from home

We enjoyed staying there very much, and the beds were very comfortable especially after the long days at the parks. It was conveniently close to the parks, shopping, and restaurants. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay.

Stayed April 2018                                         Kathy S. From Rhode Island

                                                                      Awesome experience

Awesome set up. Clean, safe, and well equipped. WiFi, Cable, Dishwasher, and everything worked. Such a nice experience when everything is the way you need it. 5-10 minutes from Disney and the pool, game room, etc was clean and well staffed. Would book this again no problem. Awesome experience and the girls loved their Disney room. Their eyes when they walked in to their room said it all!

Stayed April 2018                                        Andrew N. From Minnesota

                                                                       Clean, comfortable

Great location. Very clean. We would have liked to stay longer.

Stayed March 2018                                              Lisa S. From Utah

                                                                               Fabulous!

We had a fantastic vacation, thanks to this wonderful "home away from home." This condo is so tastefully decorated, the furniture was up to date and very comfortable (none of it was worn and in need of replacing, like other condos we rented in the past), it was impeccably clean and had everything we could possibly need! Our 2 year old grandson visited and we were so appreciative of the very nice stroller available for use (there was actually a closet full of all the baby things one could possibly need). The "Mickey Mouse" bedroom and bathroom were perfect! Our grandson loved all the stuffed animals and the Mickey bedding. We spent a lot of time out on the balcony; it always had a wonderful breeze and we were appreciative that it had 4 very comfortable chairs and a coffee table. The kitchen was very well stocked with plenty of pots and pans, dishes, serving bowls, silverware, and cutlery- the knives were actually sharp! This condo was just a short walk to the pool and other amenities. We will certainly rent this condo again and would highly recommend it to others.

Stayed March 2018                                         Karen K. From New York

                                                                       Awesome condo!

This condo was perfect for our family of four. It provided everything we would need for our trip, including pool towels, strollers, and beach bags, so we really only had to bring ourselves. The place was incredibly clean and the owners responsive to any questions. Would definitely recommend!

Stayed January 2018                                      Erin M. From Pennsylvania

                                                                              Fantastic!

We spent a week at this fantastic condo and we were more than happy with our experience. The owners were great to deal with and Andrew answered my dozens of questions. Everything is spotless and well decorated. Our kids loved their Disney room. The condo has everything you need and can think of, which saves you from bringing things with you when travelling from far. I would not hesitate to recommend this lovely home and we will definitely go back next time we are in the area. Thank you!

Stayed January  2018                                        Jaime S. From Canada

                                                                     Very nice place to stay

This is a very nice and quiet neighborhood, yet very close to shopping, dining and family attractions. We enjoyed our

stay very much, the condo is comfortable and clean. Andrew was super responsive to questions and concerns prior to our arrival and even informed us about events taking place during our stay. I would definitely recommend this property and would consider staying here again. Thanks for making our stay a memorable one.

Stayed December 2017                                      Emily P. From Florida   

 

 

                                                                Clean, comfortable and close

We had a wonderful time at this beautiful condo. When we walked in, it smelled so clean and fresh. It was indeed, clean, and comfortable. It was extremely close to the parks. The pool was just a short walk. I would highly recommend this unit! The owners even mailed us a Christmas card to our home prior to our arrival. Very nice touch!

Stayed December 2017                                     Shelly S. From Indiana

                                                                             Great stay!

We truly enjoyed our time and the condo was amazing.

Stayed December 2017                                   Charlie L. From Wisconsin

                          Clean and comfortable, great location beautiful complex with a great pool area!

The condo was well stocked, close and convenient. Very well decorated and very clean. We loved it!!

Stayed December 2017                                    Sheila H., From Michigan

                                                        Cute, Clean condo, convenient to Disney

We had a great stay in Andrew's condo. Very attentive owner and really nice condo. Cute decorations for the kids. Andrew thinks of all the extra touches you may need (ice packs in freezer for coolers!). Pool nice. Beds were perfect after long days walking Disney parks! We will be back!

Stayed November 2017                                     Leigh B. From Georgia   

                                                                    Another wonderful stay!

This is the second time we have stayed at this property and our experience was just as enjoyable as the first. The location just can't be beat and the owners are delightful. You can tell a lot of care has been put into furnishing/decorating and maintaining their property and they want to make sure you enjoy your stay. An added bonus is we already knew exactly where to go and what to expect. It was fun to see how the area is growing and changing. Future guests will get to use the brand new Wal-Mart about to open just down the street that appears to offer grocery pick-up (a huge convenience if, like me, you don't want to spend your vacation grocery shopping). We will definitely consider this property for future trips and highly recommend it to others.

Stayed November 2017                                  Catherine W. from Oklahoma  

                                                                                     Amazing

The condo was very nice. It was great to be able to come back after a long day at the park to a very comfortable place. Highly recommended

Stayed October 2017                                        Nathan Q.  From North Carolina

                                                 Loved this property for our recent Disney vacation

It had all the amenities of home and Liz and Andrew were so wonderful to work with. If we ever do another Disney trip, we will definitely stay here again. Thanks for giving us an incredible place to make lasting memories!

Stayed October 2017                                         Becky S. From  Indiana

                                                                        Perfect Disney pad! 

We had the best vacation. The condo was wonderful! It was clean, bright and was exactly how the pictures displayed it!! My family and I utilized the fresh towels, highchair, stroller, ponchos, and pack 'n' play. This condo has everything and more. Thanks again for the great stay!!!

Stayed October 2017                                      Bridget W., From New York

                                                                         Fantastic condo!

Clean and well organized. The condo owners quickly respond to emails. The welcome center had a pool, fitness center, arcade, and small convenience store! We definitely recommend!

Stayed October 2017                                          Julie S. From Indiana 

                                                             Perfect Home Away From Home

This place has everything you could possibly need. It is very clean, comfortable, spacious. Nice and quiet. Location is ideal for Disney, just minutes away. This is a place I will definitely stay in next time I plan to be in the Orlando/Kissimmee area.

Stayed September 2017                                                                    Jen B. From Indiana

                                                                         Great Experience

Very clean, spacious great location, the condo has everything you need to feel comfortable. Close to the parks. Safe atmosphere. I'll definitely stay here again.

Stayed  September 2017                                  Karen M. From New York

                                                                              Loved it!!

Everything you need is right on the property, I loved everything. My kids enjoyed themselves also.

Stayed September  2017                                  Crystal S. From  Georgia

                                                                          Great property

Everything was wonderful and we would go back again.

Stayed August 2017                                     Christian S. From New Jersey

                                                                           Great retreat

Very nicely done from the decor to the grounds to the price. So nice for us to stay with our son and his family during our time at Disney. You can't beat it for the value.

Stayed June 2017                                               Becky L. From Texas

                                                                      Best of Windsor Hills

Liz and Andrew have a beautiful home in the Windsor Hills community. We have stayed in several other condos and houses in the Windsor Hills community and this one is our favorite by far! The decorations were very tasteful and the condo was very clean. My kids loved the Mickey decorations in the second bedroom and bathroom. They especially loved all the stuffed animals. The kitchen was well stocked with all the amenities needed to prepare a home cooked meal. We will definitely book again in the future!

Stayed May 2017                                            Frances C. From Alabama

                                                                        Home from Home

Great property on a friendly, high quality complex. Great location close to restaurants, Disney, Outlets etc. The owners were great to deal with and answered all of my questions. The condo had everything we could think of wanting and we really enjoyed our stay. We would definitely recommend!

Stayed May 2017                                                 Gareth E. From U.K.

                                                                                                                  Un placer estar en su condominio

Con mi familia nos alojamos 10 días, realmente quedamos felices por todo el confort que tuvimos.La decoración del cuarto de los niños es maravillosa!!!.Todo funciono a la perfección!!.,Esperamos volver el año próximo.Muchisimasssss graciasssss!!!! 

Stayed April 2017                                          Carolina R. From Argentina

                                         Fantastic place to stay  Very clean and handy to all attractions

We enjoyed our stay very much. No problems with the condo and any questions I may have had, Andrew was very prompt in getting back to me. The condo was everything and more. Windsor Hills is well situated for the many attractions in Orlando. We were just a short walk to the pool, which was nice. The condo was is excellent condition, you can tell it is well maintained. We will definitely be back again. 

Stayed March 2017                                          Pat & Linda from Canada

                                                                   Excellent place for family

What a great place to stay! My family and I had stayed in houses before in Windsor Hills with my extended family. It's a great property and close to Disney and Universal. This time it was just my family of 6. This property was perfect for us. The kids' bedroom had plenty of room for our 4 kids ages 11, 9, 7, and 5. The master bedroom was prefect for my wife and me. The rooms were all clean and looked brand new. I would highly recommend this property to others.

Stayed December 2016                                        Matt S. from Ohio

                                                                       Above and beyond

We ve been going to the Windsor hills community for probably 12 years and this condo has been the best one in my opinion for many reasons. For one Andrew made the rental process as easy as possible, and his communication was beyond the normal. Most rental owners have their rental company do all the communicating and this can get you frustrated getting certain basic questions answered. Not with Andrew, he gets an A+++ for communication . Also , the condo is in great shape. Most rentals can be quite dated, and quite worn out feeling.This condo has brand new furniture freshly painted walls, and was very clean. I totally felt like I was at home, and that is hard for me to feel usually on vacation. Will be booking this condo in the future. Thanks again Andrew!

Stayed December 2016                                      Steven W.  from Ohio

                                                                      Perfect family condo

We could not have been more pleased with our stay. This condo is as lovely and charming as it looks in the pictures and included everything we were needing in a vacation rental. Upon arrival, the thorough instructions for check-in and accessing the condo helped everything go very smoothly, and the condo itself was perfectly clean and orderly. We immediately felt at home. Our daughter LOVED her Mickey/Minnie bedroom and bathroom and usually asked for one of the plush toys at nap time and bedtime. We loved that the condo included a pack 'n play, high chair and strollers, which made traveling with a toddler much easier. Even little things, like a step-stool in her bathroom, added to the overall experience. My husband and I enjoyed spending time in the rest of the condo, which is thoughtfully decorated and very comfortable. It is obvious the owners take pride in their property and want to ensure their guests have an enjoyable stay. But one of the best things about this condo is its location. It took us less than 15 minutes to get to and from the parks, which meant less time in the car and more time enjoying our vacation (They are also very easy to work with and always quick to respond). We looked at many vacation rentals before settling on this one and it did not disappoint. We would gladly stay here again and highly recommend it to anyone planning a trip to Orlando/Disney.

Stayed December 2016                                Catherine W. from Oklahoma

We enjoyed our stay! The only complaint is that we didn't stay longer! Liz and Andrew who are the owners, are an amazing and caring couple. My family and I loved everything in the condo! Restaurants and stores are very close by, which was great for us! I highly recommend this condo for your next vacation or getaway.

Stayed November 2016                                Aguirre Family, from Florida

                                         Exceptional unit in a great complex

We have stayed at Windsor Hills over the last decade but have never stayed in such a great unit. This is cozy and comfortable, and on a clear night, we were able to see the fireworks shows at Disney from our patio.

Stayed November 2016                                         J.A. from Florida

                                                                    Beautiful, Clean & Spacious Condo

Our family stayed in this beautiful condo for a week in the beginning of November. I spent countless hours searching for the perfect condo that met my very high standards. I was most concerned about cleanliness and the proximity to Disney World. Liz and Andrew's condo did not disappoint! The Condo was spotless... the floors, bedding, bathrooms, everything was perfectly cleaned. The Decor was also very welcoming and tastefully done, which is also important to me. It was so convenient to be able to prepare breakfast before a long day at the parks. The condo is so close that some days we came back for a "siesta", took the kids to the pool, made lunch and went back to Disney for the evening. The pool was one of the best pools we have ever been to. You don't feel like you're on top of one another, there are plenty of nooks to make it feel more intimate. Overall we were very impressed with this property! Our family would definitely stay here again! The only negative thing I could possibly say about this property was the hair dryer in the master bedroom did not blow hot air... on the last day I found the one in the kids bathroom worked perfectly!! Also, we were so excited to find the elevator! ... We had a fantastic time in this condo! Thank you, Stephanie!!!

Stayed November 2016                               Stephanie, from Pennsylvania

               Comfortable, Clean, We loved the Mickey & Minnie themed kids room!

We enjoyed our stay! The condo was very clean and well equipped! Our favorite part was the Mickey and Minnie themes kids room and bathroom! Our kids 9 and 5 LOVED it! The magical feeling wasn't just at the Disney park it was in the condo! It was a short drive to Disney. The owner was great to work with and made sure our stay was comfortable! Thank you Liz and Andrew for making us feel well take care of! I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone with a young family up to teens!

Stayed  October 2016                                                     Veronica, from Illinois

                                                                                     Felt at home!                                                                                        Andrew and Liz's condo was the perfect place for our family of 5 to stay on our vacation. It was very clean and had everything we needed to make us feel at home. Andrew provided all the information we needed before we arrived and was quick to answer any questions we had. Booking, checking in and checking out was very stress free. The condo is close to all the Disney parks, so we didn't have to travel far after a long day at the park. Our boys also loved the pool in the condo complex. I would definitely recommend this condo and would love to stay here again.                                                                                                                                                                            Stayed September 2016                                        Amber, from Texas

                                                            Our Stay at Windsor Hills (Liz & Andrew's)

Our stay at Andrew's condo was great, really amazing, the condo was perfect and Liz & Andrew take care of any single detail to make our stay awesome. Our 3 kids enjoy the decoration, the books and the toys. It was a pleasure and very comfortable stay. I've strongly reccomend this condo!                                                                 Stayed  September 2016                                    Maria, from Argentina

 

                                                                           Our Stay at Windsor Hills  

Our stay at Andrew and Liz's condo was so relaxing and enjoyable. After the long walks at the theme parks, it was a pleasure to have a welcoming place to reside. Everything we needed your condo provided. Our granddaughter enjoyed her birthday and she loved all the stuffed animals in the mickey theme room. 

Stayed  September 2016                                  Glenn & Gloria, from N.J.

                                                                   Fantastic Family Holiday

We stayed for 2 weeks in Andrew and Liz's condo and had a really fantastic time. The condo really felt like a home away from home for us. It had everything you could possibly need for a comfortable stay. The beds were huge and the mickey themed children's bedroom/bathroom was a huge hit with our children, especially all the lovely cuddly toys. The condo was spotless when we arrived and had a huge fridge/freezer which was very handy for freezing water and taking snacks into the parks for the day. The washer & dryer were also very useful. The condo itself is so close to the Disney parks which was lovely when we were all tired and wanted a sit down after a tiring day. Windsor hills itself felt very safe and is a fantastic location just off the 192 for restaurants and supermarkets. We had such an amazing holiday and none of us wanted to leave! I hope we can return to the condo at some point in the future.

Stayed   August 2016                                              Emma J. from U.K.

                                                                             Absolutely wonderful!!!

First of all, this was a perfect location for staying at Disney. I have stayed at another one of these apartments with a different owner and this one was significantly better. They really did have everything we needed and extras too. I could not believe the closet full of so many linens and strollers and high chairs. They had video games and DVD player for the kids in their room. A themed Mickey bedroom with two beautiful beds, Mickey bedding and stuffed animals and Mickey themed bathroom. The kids were so excited to be there and didn't want to leave. It was very comfortable and homey to us. In the living room there were lots of board games and comfortable places to sit and watch TV or sit and eat. They had a special little book that visitors wrote in about their trips. It was a very clever and sweet idea to pass on or to read when you return and stay there again. The kitchen was very clean and functional and I was surprised and thankful there was an ice maker. It was beautifully decorated and truly felt like a home away from home. This is absolutely my first choice for that area. I would be disappointed if I had to stay anywhere else. Highly recommend! You will have a great experience!!!    Stayed   July 2016                                                   Patricia, from Florida

                                                                           Everything was excellent

The condo was great for a family of 5. Everything was updated and 10 times better than a Disney hotel. An 11 minute drive to the ESPN WWW complex where we spent most of our time. The owners kept in contact with useful information and always responded timely.                                                                                                     Stayed   June 2016                                                 Chris, from Colorado

                                                                  Excellent Experience at the Condo

We spent ten days with my two kids and my wife at the Condo. We had a great time there. The Condo is fully equiped. It had everything we needed. The condo is comfortable and spacious. We felt at home. The location is really good, near from Disney Parks. The owner Andrew was very kind and helpful, and answered immediately every doubt we had. We felt supported by him. Absolutely to recommend.                                                                    Stayed  May 2016                                               Hernan, From Argentina

 

We stayed at Liz and Andrew's condo in late April 2016 while we visited Disney for a week. Windsor Hills is a great gated community and we felt secure there. It is set off the busy strip just enough to be quiet but is close enough to be convenient. The drive into Disney was so easy each day and well worth the cost savings. The condo itself has a great floor plan and gave our family of five lots of privacy as well as room to spread out and relax after long days at the parks. A nearby grocery store provided good quality food that we enjoyed in the quiet of the condo daily at a huge cost savings. Our communications with the owners was professional, quick and personal which was so nice compared to the huge hotels in the area. The only problem is that we had such a good stay my husband won't even consider staying on site for Disney in the future! Thanks Liz and Andrew for a great place to stay!                                                                                                                                                        Stayed  April 2016                                             Courtney, from Wisconsin